Contact Us

Antaeus Theatre Company

Kiki & David Gindler Performing Arts Center
110 E. Broadway
Glendale CA 91205

Phone: 818.506.5436

Box Office: 818.506.1983

General Inquiries
info@antaeus.org

Academy Inquiries
academy@antaeus.org

Staff Inquiries

Ana Rose O'Halloran, Executive Director
anarose@antaeus.org

Rob Nagle, Co- Artistic Director
rob@antaeus.org

John Sloan, Co- Artistic Director
john@antaeus.org

Bill Brochtrup, Co- Artistic Director
bill@antaeus.org

 

Kitty Swink, Associate Artistic Director
kitty@antaeus.org

Armin Shimerman, Associate Artistic Director
info@antaeus.org

Robin Campbell, Company Manager
robin@antaeus.org

Serena Johnson, Development Manager
serena@antaeus.org

Portia Juliette, Office Assistant
portia@antaeus.org