Contact Us

Antaeus Theatre Company

Kiki & David Gindler Performing Arts Center
110 East Broadway
Glendale CA 91205

Office: 818.506.5436

 

Box Office: 818.506.1983

General Inquiries
info@antaeus.org

Academy Inquiries
academy@antaeus.org

Press Inquiries
lucy@lucypr.com

Staff Inquiries

Ana Rose O'Halloran, Executive Director
anarose@antaeus.org

Bill Brochtrup, Co- Artistic Director
bill@antaeus.org

Kitty Swink, Co-Artistic Director
kitty@antaeus.org

 

 

 

Alice Dutton, Director of Development
alice@antaeus.org

Nicole Samsel, Executive Assistant
nicole@antaeus.org

Emily Yavitch, Communications Coordinator
emily@antaeus.org

Contact us at 818.506.5436 or info@antaeus.org to sign up for our mailing list.