Contact Us

Antaeus Theatre Company

Kiki & David Gindler Performing Arts Center
110 E. Broadway
Glendale CA 91205

Office: 818.506.5436

Box Office: 818.506.1983

General Inquiries
info@antaeus.org

Academy Inquiries
academy@antaeus.org

Press Inquiries
lucy@lucypr.com

Staff Inquiries

Ana Rose O'Halloran, Executive Director
anarose@antaeus.org

Bill Brochtrup, Co- Artistic Director
bill@antaeus.org

Rob Nagle, Co- Artistic Director
rob@antaeus.org

Kitty Swink, Co-Artistic Director
kitty@antaeus.org

 

 

 

 

Robin Campbell, Company Manager
robin@antaeus.org

Natalie Rose, Communications Coordinator
natalie@antaeus.org

Lamar Richardson, Executive Assistant
lamar@antaeus.org